The concept

aaa

The ultimate tour across Paris

Team Break and L'Open tour overcome frome the usual Escape Game codes in order to offer you the first Live Itinerant Escape Game in Europe! In a team from 2 to 4 players, get into an inmmersive show at the cross boarder of interactive theater and escape game.


Discover Paris through a fun and interactive adventure !



aaa

Story

Pedro and Olga took over Neo Turpo Professor's the time machine. Thanks to it, they have traveled through the ages, and have stolen 5 artefacts from Paris whose value is invaluable.
But these robberies are not without consequence: by upsetting the chronology of events, they have disrupted the temporal flows. If nothing is done to restore the situation, it will soon be the chaos. A Team Break intervention team must go back in time to secure these objects before they are stolen by the evil duo and thus, to prevent this temporal paradox from happening.
Alas, its effects have already manifested itself: we are already living, at this very moment, in an alternative version of History where these objects have disappeared for a long time, without leaving any trace. In other words, we do not even know what objects we need to recover!
We still have one hope: you. Under the command of Neo Turpo Professor in person, you and the all Team Break team will take a seat on the Open Tour bus, which has been specially transformed into a time machine. On board this machine, it is up to you to cross the centuries and to question the great figures of the History in order to identify the 5 Temporal Relics stolen by the infamous Pedro and Olga. You have 120 minutes before it's too late!

Book the mission
© Teambreak by l'opentour 2017

Le concept

aaa

The ultimate tour across Paris

TEAM BREAK et L’OPEN TOUR s’affranchissent des codes traditionnels des Live Escape Game pour vous proposer le premier Live Escape Game itinérant en Europe ! Participez en équipe de 2 à 4 joueurs, à un spectacle immersif, entre théâtre interactif et escape game.


Partez à la découverte de Paris à travers une aventure fun et interactive !





aaa

Histoire

Pedro et Olga se sont emparés de la machine à remonter le temps du professeur Neo Turpo. Grâce à elle, ils ont voyagé à travers les époques, et ont volé 5 artefacts de Paris dont la valeur est inestimable.
Mais ces vols ne sont pas sans conséquence : en bouleversant la chronologie des événements, ils ont perturbé les flux temporels. Si rien n’est fait pour rétablir la situation, ce sera bientôt le chaos le plus total. Une équipe d’intervention Team Break doit bientôt remonter dans le passé afin de sécuriser ces objets, avant qu’ils ne soient volés par le duo maléfique, et ainsi empêcher ce paradoxe temporel de se produire.
Hélas, ses effets se sont déjà manifestés : nous vivons déjà, en ce moment même, dans une version alternative de l’Histoire où ces objets ont disparu depuis longtemps, et ce, sans laisser aucune trace. Autrement dit : nous ne savons même pas encore quels objets il nous faut récupérer !
Il nous reste un espoir : vous. Sous le commandement du professeur Neo Turpo en personne, vous et toute l’équipe de reconnaissance Team Break allez prendre place dans un bus de l’Open Tour spécialement transformé en machine temporelle. A bord de cette machine, à vous de traverser les siècles et d’interroger les grandes figures de l’Histoire afin d’identifier les 5 Reliques Temporelles dérobées par les infâmes Pedro et Olga. Vous avez 120 minutes avant qu’il ne soit trop tard !

Réserver la mission
© Teambreak by l'opentour 2017